Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michaela Wingate

Michaela Wingate

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Wingate
"Chris Adel was super helpful in assisting me with navigating homeowners insurance for the first time. He was quick to respond and friendly and he even helped me lower my car insurance payments."
Profile photo of Alexandria Van Elzen

Alexandria Van Elzen

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Van Elzen
"Janet was very kind & helpful with processing my insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Alycia

Alycia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alycia
"After doing some research, I decided to switch to State Farm for my auto policy. I was referred to Janet to help start that process and she was a huge help! She was very nice and knowledgeable, and answered any questions that I had. I enjoyed talking with her. The process was nice and smooth and I'm satisfied with my policy. I feel confident that if I have any further questions or concerns, the team will be there to assist."
Profile photo of Ian Stroede

Ian Stroede

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Stroede
"5/5 experience. Handled everything professionally and quick."
Profile photo of Robert Tetzlaff

Robert Tetzlaff

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tetzlaff
"Very helpful and polite! Made time for me even after work. Super thankful for all the help"
Profile photo of shaq dee

shaq dee

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shaq dee
"I just wanna to take my time to things to the State Farm the great insurance I’ve been with State Farm for so many years I never have an issue to handle everything for me. I want to say thank you so much to the State Farm insurance one of them trusting company and great employees that help you. With anything"
Profile photo of Ruben Rodriguez

Ruben Rodriguez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"The agent was very polite, helpful and patient ."
Profile photo of Desiree Lee

Desiree Lee

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Lee
"J Brown was such a nice & lovely lady! She answered all my questions even when I wasn’t technically a State Farm customer but her friendly customer service helped me become one! 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Pamela Monk

Pamela Monk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Monk
"Great customer service and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great insurance rates. I felt like I was talking to a friend during the process. And I would like to thank them personally for the time and patience they took to get me what I wanted. 👏🏼😍"
Profile photo of Latina Veal

Latina Veal

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Latina Veal
"Very unhappy with the response time of this team. I requested a change to my policy and they have given me a run around resulting in overpayment. This is not how you treat your customers that have been with you for 15 years. I am looking for a new agent!"
Profile photo of Lizz Pedersen

Lizz Pedersen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Pedersen
"chris adel was truly amazing to work with! i am going to refer everyone to him! he explained everything thoroughly, he was efficient and made the transition over to state farm seamless and easy. they also saved me a TON of money! 5 stars alllll the way!"
Profile photo of pat mazurczak

pat mazurczak

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pat mazurczak
"I was looking for another insurance company. My rates kept going up and up by my old one for no reason. My Brother and other family members told me to go to STATE FARM. They all saved "Big Time " and so did I. See James Bild...Friendliest place I've ever been to! Very happy"
Profile photo of Bob Zolandz

Bob Zolandz

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Zolandz
"Not good."
Profile photo of devondra robinson

devondra robinson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by devondra robinson
"Very polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Craig Mueller

Craig Mueller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Mueller
"Janet, aka J, the senior account manager at the State Farm in Franklin WI really goes above and beyond to make sure you feel like you are getting insurance through someone who truly cares about their clients. I would highly recommend State Farm, not only for their rates, but for employing a great representatives like her."
Profile photo of Ryan Mepham

Ryan Mepham

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mepham
"Has always provided good service. He was willing to give me advice on issues to lower cost and make sure I wasn't over insured."
Profile photo of Cindy Szwalkiewicz

Cindy Szwalkiewicz

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Szwalkiewicz
"State Farm insurance treats you like family. A 5-star friendly, caring team of professionals who take care of all your insurance needs. Thanks. M.& C."
Profile photo of Antonio Paladino

Antonio Paladino

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Paladino
"Janet, is fast to respond. Asks the right questions to make sure my family is properly insured. Highly recommend James Bild and his group for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne S

Anne S

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne S
"So happy to give James Bild State Farm Five Stars. I was mostly picking him for a quote because his children go to the same school as ours do, but was really blown away by the speed and ease of the home and auto quotes and how much lower (amazingly) it was compared with who we had before! The agency is super friendly, nice, and responds speedily to calls and emails! I would highly recommend James Bild with State Farm! 😊 - Meredith"
Profile photo of Mike Lutes

Mike Lutes

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lutes
"Contacted this office after seeing an ad in the St. Stanislaus bulletin. I worked with Chris at this office. Friendly and efficient service. Listened and offered great advice. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Matt Wood

Matt Wood

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wood
"Excellent products to meet our families needs. Competitive price and excellent customer service. Always available to talk when the need arises. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Villanueva

Jennifer Villanueva

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Villanueva
"Recently moved from Illinois to Wisconsin and tried to work with my original State Fram agent who made it very difficult to get any answers to questions on how to transition my policy and get assistance with transferring my policy to a Wisconsin State Farm agent. However Chris and his team made the process so easy and was a tremendous help. They exceeded my expectations and made updating my policy so easy and much faster than calling my existing agent. Without a doubt I recommend anyone looking into StateFarm insurance reach out as they are not only quick and reliable but responsive, kind, understanding and helped answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Ehab Mohany

Ehab Mohany

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehab Mohany
"Awesome agency friendly and great customer service. I recommend this insurance agency for anyone that needs a car or home insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Tryba

Jessica Tryba

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tryba
"Always a great experience Janet really knows her stuff is on the ball and after many years still has a passion for what she does James is very nice and the rest of the staff I'm still getting to know over all I've had nothing but a very pleasant experiences with staff recording my account"
Profile photo of Daniela Espadas

Daniela Espadas

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Espadas
"I was helped by Chris and he was really nice and very thorough with explaining my policy. The office staff that answered my call were also very nice over the phone."