Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Bild

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Bild

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Tarman

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy reviewed a number of policies both for us as well as for my parents, and he was thorough and quick to respond. He also was very helpful in explaining policy details. Pleasant to deal with."

Robert Nelson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called my agent to follow up on a problem with another agent in the same company. Andy in the James Bild agency is fantastic. Took care of the issue my agent in Florida couldn’t handle. He did in 5 min. What the agent in Florida refused to do after hours on the phone. These folks are the best!!"

Lucas Wojo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with progressive for over 10 years and the last few had lots of problems with service so I switched to state farm with James Build and it's been incredibly easier and simple. With kids getting licenses and permits this year and last he explained all my insurance options and gave me great advice. I actually learned and now understand what I pay for more than just insurance. I highly recommend him as an agent."

Lynn mix

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very friendly and willing to help. My previous ins co. Didn't seem to care and shop around to get me the best rate. I pay 70.00 less now. Awesome!"

John Mueller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did an awesome job of answering all my questions. Would highly recommend them. And great competitive rates!"

Michael Lafferty

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is a great person to work with. He made the process of getting Insurance very easy and the price was reasonable too. I recommend them to anybody needing automobile or homeowners insurance."

Rick Vandenhouten

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy being with state Farm and the people I work with thanks s"

M E

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is WOW. phenomenal people work here. very personable and very willing to answer any and all questions I had! Thank you James Bill State Farm Staff!!!"

Cameron Kaehler

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and were able to help us switch our insurance very smoothly."

Jeremy Lund

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved us so much money when we switched and the customer service was awesome they put our needs first and handled the whole switching process with ease I was with my former insurance company for 24 years and never got that kind of care"

Brittany Urban

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was so helpful and saved us money with better coverage! Thank you so much for everything James!"

Mat Szula

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is very knowledgeable and transparent. The pricing was very fair and he went out of his way to make the process easy. I highly recommend James for your insurance needs!"

Kristy Marie

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was very kind and helpful. Very fast and easy process. Thank you all again!"

Nichole Szula

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, detail oriented, and helpful when we needed it most! Happy to support this small, family owned business!"

Breda Beine [Coman]

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely man to deal with"

Matthew Nitz

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It took me only a few minutes to get a quote, insurance, and temporary cards on a used car i bought. Quick and painless."

Kelly Jeffers

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James made the process of getting insurance for the first time simple and easy. I recently moved states and he went over the new insurance laws so I was able to understand them. He took a very intimidating process and made it so simple. Very responsive!! Someone who truly cares about you as an individual, wants to keep you safe and save you money!"

Dorothy L

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly, and professional every time!"

Deborah Yow

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy we called State Farm! Andy Rodriguez was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional! Call today, you won’t be disappointed!"

David Mulsoff

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"James and team are amazing as is State Farm. When life gets complicated due to unfortunate events, they show amazing empathy and resolve the claim immediately fast so you can move forward with your life. Very happy with the entire team and would gladly recommend them to family and friends."

Ala S

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"James was great on following up and answering all the question we had. Thank you!"

Ivan Var

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates"

Paul Zemke

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"James did great at explaining my options!"

Benn Newman

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is always helpful!"

Dan Romanski

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked just a few days with Andy, and his work without having our business was very rare and impressive. He went well above and beyond without getting a dime from us and responded almost instantly. He is more than welcome for more of our business. We can't recommend him enough!"