Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Anderson

Sara Anderson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Anderson
"James exemplifies the qualities of compassion, responsiveness, and genuine care for his customers. When we encountered a flooding incident in our basement and had to file a claim, his support was invaluable. Not only did he respond promptly to our initial contact, but his kindness and humanistic approach were apparent throughout the entire process. He didn't just handle the logistics; he related to our situation on a personal level, demonstrating empathy and understanding every step of the way. His combination of efficiency and empathy is truly commendable. Within hours, he had resolved our issue and ensured that we were connected with the right resources. It's agents like him that make us proud to be State Farm customers. His dedication to both his work and his customers is evident, and it's one of the primary reasons we continue to place our trust in State Farm. If you're seeking an agent who not only responds promptly but also genuinely cares for your well-being, look no further. We wholeheartedly recommend him. Thank you for your exceptional service James!"
Profile photo of Joe Finley

Joe Finley

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Finley
"Janet made my insurance process fast and easy. A+ service."
Profile photo of Stacy Wiley

Stacy Wiley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wiley
"I love that they are local. I also love that you talk to an actual person. They are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and offer fair prices."
Profile photo of Heather Cottrell

Heather Cottrell

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cottrell
"Chris was a great help to our family. He helped us switch to State Farm from a previous insurance, and the process was very smooth. We also just bought a new vehicle and he was very helpful in getting a great price for the coverage."
Profile photo of Abby Cooley

Abby Cooley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Cooley
"Chris was very responsive and quick in adding a new car to my policy."
Profile photo of Patti Soliva

Patti Soliva

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Soliva
"Chris Adel was very helpful and personable Would highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Mary Pietrowiak

Mary Pietrowiak

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pietrowiak
"Representative Chris is awesome!! He helped me very much with the review of my policies. He was extremely professional and polite. I am extremely satisfied with the customer service I received today! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Peter Andrastek

Peter Andrastek

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Andrastek
"Very helpful and detailed. I don't at all feel like they're just trying to sell me something unnecessary."
Profile photo of Robert Goodman

Robert Goodman

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Goodman
"They Always know who I am when I call and are ready to answer my my questions and concerns promptly and courteously. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marissa Rodriguez

Marissa Rodriguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Rodriguez
"Happy we made this change to switch over. Chris was very helpful, informative and easy to talk to. He reached out to us after our initial quote and we signed up same day. While the rates matched up for what we were looking for - the professionalism and service is what really sealed the deal. When you come from a company that doesn’t value your 15+ years of business, Chris made this change very easy for us. Thanks again, Chris!"
Profile photo of Bill Piette

Bill Piette

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Piette
"We have insurance with State Farm, using agent James Bild. We received a call asking if we would like to review our insurance coverages. I really appreciated their call, due to thinking we may have to increase our coverage with inflation, and overall increased cost of everything. We met with Account Manager, Chris Adel, who was extremely nice, thorough, and open to all of our questions, and did not pressure us in any way to buy more insurance, or products. Going into this meeting, I already knew I planned on increasing my coverage. We were very pleased with our entire experience. I am definitely recommending this agency."
Profile photo of Martin Hershey

Martin Hershey

November 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Martin Hershey
"Made life easy on me with the switch to State Farm from All State."
Profile photo of Paul M

Paul M

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul M
"J answers all insurance questions professionally and is very knowledgeable on all types of insurance situations."
Profile photo of Michael Lafferty

Michael Lafferty

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lafferty
"James is a great person to work with. He made the process of getting Insurance very easy and the price was reasonable too. I recommend them to anybody needing automobile or homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Slak

Randy Slak

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Slak
"Jay was so helpful with figuring out quotes for me and I had plenty of questions for her to come up with an answer for me. She was very pleasant and patient with my many requests. She explained the many differences with the options I requested so I could make an intelligent decision. Then I called in 2 or 3 times after getting more info to ask her and she helped me better understand things before we purchased a policy. She did a great job, like all the people there we have had to ask for the last 32 years plus. A job well done Jay!"
Profile photo of Robert Pennebecker

Robert Pennebecker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pennebecker
"Chris knows what he is doing and provided my fast and complete service over the phone. For someone who is affiliated with the US Military, we need this type of service and the quality customer service that I have received makes me feel that I am in the right hands when it comes to managing my home and auto insurance policies. Thank you! Robert"
Profile photo of Keith Carloni

Keith Carloni

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Carloni
"My experience is positeverybody's always friendly."
Profile photo of carole ensminger

carole ensminger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carole ensminger
"Had issues with an online quote for auto insurance. J Brown was able to rectify the problem & got coverage right away."
Profile photo of Briana Williams

Briana Williams

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Williams
"I called to update my renter’s insurance and J Brown has been so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Dana Krebs

Dana Krebs

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Krebs
"Always friendly staff and easy to talk with about my coverage."
Profile photo of Ali Koca

Ali Koca

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Koca
"I had great conversation with Janet. She is very helpful and kindness agent."
Profile photo of Rebecca Martinezdelacotera

Rebecca Martinezdelacotera

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Martinezdelacotera
"The lady I spoke with was just wondering and kind and sorry I forget her name"
Profile photo of Katie Konkel

Katie Konkel

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Konkel
"Excellent service, very clear and concise, explained things well. Friendly without being smothering"
Profile photo of Vikky Anderson

Vikky Anderson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikky Anderson
"She was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Tiara Lewis

Tiara Lewis

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Lewis
"I always receive great service from State Farm!"