Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Bild

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Bild

5 out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Nelson

Robert Nelson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lucas Wojo

Lucas Wojo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynn mix

Lynn mix

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very friendly and willing to help. My previous ins co. Didn't seem to care and shop around to get me the best rate. I pay 70.00 less now. Awesome!"
Profile photo of John Mueller

John Mueller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did an awesome job of answering all my questions. Would highly recommend them. And great competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Michael Lafferty

Michael Lafferty

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is a great person to work with. He made the process of getting Insurance very easy and the price was reasonable too. I recommend them to anybody needing automobile or homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Rick Vandenhouten

Rick Vandenhouten

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy being with state Farm and the people I work with thanks s"
Profile photo of M E

M E

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is WOW. phenomenal people work here. very personable and very willing to answer any and all questions I had! Thank you James Bill State Farm Staff!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Kaehler

Cameron Kaehler

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and were able to help us switch our insurance very smoothly."
Profile photo of Jeremy Lund

Jeremy Lund

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved us so much money when we switched and the customer service was awesome they put our needs first and handled the whole switching process with ease I was with my former insurance company for 24 years and never got that kind of care"
Profile photo of Brittany Urban

Brittany Urban

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was so helpful and saved us money with better coverage! Thank you so much for everything James!"
Profile photo of Mat Szula

Mat Szula

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is very knowledgeable and transparent. The pricing was very fair and he went out of his way to make the process easy. I highly recommend James for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kristy Marie

Kristy Marie

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy was very kind and helpful. Very fast and easy process. Thank you all again!"
Profile photo of Nichole Szula

Nichole Szula

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, detail oriented, and helpful when we needed it most! Happy to support this small, family owned business!"
Profile photo of Breda Beine [Coman]

Breda Beine [Coman]

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lovely man to deal with"
Profile photo of Matthew Nitz

Matthew Nitz

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It took me only a few minutes to get a quote, insurance, and temporary cards on a used car i bought. Quick and painless."
Profile photo of Kelly Jeffers

Kelly Jeffers

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dorothy L

Dorothy L

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly, and professional every time!"
Profile photo of Deborah Yow

Deborah Yow

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy we called State Farm! Andy Rodriguez was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional! Call today, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of David Mulsoff

David Mulsoff

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ala S

Ala S

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"James was great on following up and answering all the question we had. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ivan Var

Ivan Var

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates"
Profile photo of Paul Zemke

Paul Zemke

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"James did great at explaining my options!"
Profile photo of Benn Newman

Benn Newman

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is always helpful!"
Profile photo of Dan Romanski

Dan Romanski

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Leholm

Amanda Leholm

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, honest employees, and a great experience! Andy was extremely helpful and kind! Thanks so much!"